Andre Simon Memorial Funds Awards

Contact Us & Entry Details

All entries should be sent to The Chairman, the Trustees, the Secretary and the relevant assessor - either food or drink. They must be sent separately to each trustee and assessor, the secretary will not be responsible for forwarding books.

The entry form should be completed and forwarded to Katie Lander - this can be sent either electronically to or by post.

All entries should be clearly marked ANDRÉ SIMON AWARD ENTRY.

Nicholas Lander
Apartment 93, 1 Canal Reach, King's Cross, London N1C 4AZ

Sarah Jane Evans MW
Crescent Wood Cottage, 6 Crescent Wood Road, London SE26 6RU

David Gleave MW
Liberty Wines, 6 Timbermill Way, London SW4 6LY

Xanthe Clay
31 Hampton Park, Bristol BS6 6LG

Food Assessor
Rachel Cooke
30 St Paul's Place, London N1 2QG

Drink Assessor
Joe Fattorini
Basement Flat, 44 Devonshire Street, London W1G 7A

Secretary To The Fund
Katie Lander
1 Westbourne Gardens, Glasgow G12 9XE
T: 0780 131 0973

Press and PR
Sophie Toumazis TPR MEDIA
T: 020 8347 7020

The Chairman and Trustees
2017 Award Winners
2016 Award Winners